twitter facebook rss



Ata Pata Laapata (2012) :: MP3 Songs

   Music Album Info :
                    Director:    Rajpal Yadav
                           Cast:   Dara Singh,Asrani,Rajpal Yadav, Ashutosh Rana & Others
        Music Director:   Sukhwinder,Sujeet Choubey,Amod Bhatt & Rajpal Yadav (Song # )
                     Lyricist:   Sameer (Song # )
              MP3 Bitrate:  190 & 320Kbps (VBR)
Direct Download Link For Hindi Movie Songs Ata Pata Laapata Songs 2012 Mp3 Songs
Ata Pata Laapata (2012) Other Related Topics
[ Music Review ] - [ All Songs Lyrics ]
" Direct Links Download Click Or Right Click On Songs Name & then Click On 'Save target As..' "

   Original Songs In Mp3 Format (190kbps-VBR)

Download : Click On Songs Name to download track
Listen Online
Ata Pata Laapata - Sukhwinder Singh
Ram Bharose - Sukhwinder Singh
Dont Take Tension - Raghubeer Yadav
Joban - Malini Awasthi
Lelo Lelo Sale Lagi Hai - Raghubeer Yadav
Sumirni - Chorus
Tidik Jham - Swaroop Khan
Ye Zamein - Sukhwinder Singh
"   "


" Single Link : Zip File Click On Album Name To download Zip File "

   All Songs In One Link ~ Single Link (Zip File)

 190Kbps (Zip File)
Direct Link (Zip File) :
Ata Pata Laapata (2012) ~190Kbps (Click Here & Download Zip File...)
Other Hosting Link (Zip File) :
Torrent File    
"   "


HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

Tags : Download Ata Pata Laapata Songs 2012 Mp3 Songs,hindi movie Mp3 Songs of Ata Pata Laapata  Songs 2012 download,download bollywood movie songs Ata Pata Laapata 2012 Mp3 Movie Songs, In 320Kbps & 128Kbps, 190Kbps format, Download full album of Ata Pata Laapata 2012 free, Original Mp3 Songs of Ata Pata Laapata Songs  2012, Original CD rip,itunes rip,amazon rip Free Downloads, Ata Pata Laapata 2012 Mp3 Songs Free Download, Download Free,Download CD Rip of Ata Pata Laapata Songs 2012 Mp3 Songs, Ata Pata Laapata 2012 free mp3 songs,mp3 songs of Ata Pata Laapata 2012,hindi movie songs mp3 hindi movie songs Ata Pata Laapata 2012 songs mp3 download free mp3 songs.
Copyrights © 2008 - 2012 MP3Khan.Com, All Right Reserved
Powered by: Smart Logics